I keep loving you…

-I count nights
-After turning of the lights
-I watch stars
-After every darkness starts .
* * *
-I try to find
-I try to keep in mind
-No matter what it happens
-Should i stop Hopes .
* * *
-I don’t kno where am i
-What if he was not mine
-I see there is light
-But scared to fight .
* * *
-I keep standing
-But not so understanding
-Why would I give up
-Whether i should Stand up .
* * *
-I can’t stop this
-I should be the one for this
-Do i have to talk
-Or just walk .
* * *
-I don’t know why i feel
-I don’t know why i seem
-So surrendered to your love
-So quiet involve .
* * *
-I scare to lose you
-Because I do love you
-My heart beats
-But seems fighting a beast .
* * *
-So scared at night
-Because i miss your light
-Every where inside
-I can’t keep it a side .
* * *
-We both meant to be
-Forever together to be
-Because we are a soul
-And we are in love so fool .
* * *
-That’s why i keep loving you
-Because we are one
-Me and you.. !

